So here’s something you never thought would one day prove essential: tiny plastic bottles for tiny amounts of fluid to carry in a tiny bag allowed to be put in the tiny overhead compartments of tiny planes that fly you across tiny Europe for a tiny amount of money.

I’ve wanted something like this forever but couldn’t find a cheap and practical product anywhere. I then saw these at chain store HEMA in the Netherlands during my last visit and couldn’t pass them up for just €2,99. They came with ZipLoc bags and some labels, too! They won’t last a lifetime but I’m glad I got them, seeing as I can put them to use much earlier than expected: when RyanAir will once again fly me up to Sweden next weekend and grant me just-so-many milliliters of anything on board the plane!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

