Germany didn’t make it to the Euro 2012 final and I don’t really care for Spain and Italy who are battling it out tonight but of course I’m watching the game, anyway. I got fritz-limo “melon lemonade” which is a hipster cola drink invented by two students from Hamburg, Germany. I never tried it before but I love trying out random drinks or snacks on special occasions that I wouldn’t normally spend money on. I’m already sad that it’ll be another two years until the next big football tournament but I’m looking forward to this game!

[ fritz-limo, “Melonenlimonade” – one bottle – € 1,50 ]

Leave a Reply

