Spain vs. Italy was the best game so far. Germany vs. Portugal was painfully boring but at least Germany won. I still hate the Portuguese team because of the awful, arrogant Ronaldo. Russia, Poland and Denmark have played surprisingly fast and fresh and entertaining – good for them, I say! Good for them. France vs. England, a true classic, was only ok. Sweden is up next tonight: I hope they can beat Ukraine, just because. (Out of 11 Swedish players, only 7 are devastatingly handsome. Eyeroll. Whatever, Sweden.) All games so far have seemed unusually fair; though some referees need to reconsider their career choice – but what else is new!

Wait. You are not watching up to 5 hours of football a day right now?
But– HOW CAN YOU STAND NOT KNOWING?

One thought on “

  1. Man, I wish the games weren’t all DURING THE DAY for me… I can only watch live on the weekend (and watch live on the weekend I WILL!). Keep the updates coming (just don’t post any scores on Twitter, so I can enjoy the recorded games on my DVR!). I love Euro2012! 🙂

Leave a Reply

