Just booked train tickets back home. Yesterday I suddenly realized that I’ve got a long weekend ahead and no plans yet. When I told my dad, he very adorably said he’d pay for the trains no matter what it might cost. So I will spend Thursday through Sunday at my parents’. I feel like I haven’t been home in a long time, even though that isn’t true at all.

My brother is coming home from a week-long motorcycle trip around Switzerland and Italy on Saturday and the first football games of Euro 2012 are happening as well.

Perfect time to be home.

Leave a Reply

