Five minutes before I left my hotel room to go see Bayern Munich play the Dutch national team after a day of traveling across the country, I got a call for an interview for The Perfect Job.

Sometimes I think the universe grants people’s positive experiences like some co-workers deal with multiple emails I sent them: not at all, or all at once.

I went to the interview the morning after returning from Munich, a little shaky and a full 20 minutes late because public transport failed me epically. They will let me know by the end of next week so please send some positive vibes in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

